6 posts • Page 1 of 1
it's other player's levels/classes. it wouldn't hide your own at all.
also, it still shows the names of players logged in. the ONLY thing this changes is where you see other player's levels and classes. e.g. 30 fighter 10 weaponmaster would be hidden, at the login screen. it doesn't affect anything in game (since you can't see that info anyway).